Contact

You are Here: Home Contact

Get in touch!

Enquiry

Contact Info

Glumex Is Situated At The Outskirt Of Western Suburb Of Mumbai At Vasai (E), Very Near To Mumbai Ahmedabad High Way Linked To All National Highways Of India.

Glumex Pharmaceuticals Mfg. Pvt. Ltd

    Glumex Pharmaceuticals Mfg. Pvt. Ltd 4,5,6
        Godavari Tungareshwar Indl. Complex, Sativali,
        Vasai (E) 401 208.

    info@glumex.in
        glumex120@gmail.com

Department Email-id Mobile-No
Accounts accounts@glumex.in +91 8879680818
Export marketing@glumex.in / exports@glumex.in +91 7045455877
Factory factory@glumex.in -
HR hr@glumex.in +91 8879636427
Director/CEO info@glumex.in -
Sales/Marketing marketing@glumex.in +91 7045455877
Production Manager production@glumex.in +91 7045455876
QA qualityassurance@glumex.in +91 8879636428
QC qualitycontrol@glumex.in -